+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Dm800 hd pvr

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Question Dm800 hd pvr

    Hello Guys

    I have a DreamBox DM800 HD (Clone) Sim2 There was already all things on it. But my friend tell me that there are better images and Co. available (he has a original dreambox, same model) The thing is, after we try to flash new things, the Dreambox was not starting again, there are now errors on the little screen: Error no Ca Found

    After that we was try to Flash the box with Dreamup. But there is a other Problem, if i press Connect and power-up the box, a little window will pop-up: Is not a valid integer value.
    Has a Dreambox Clone some other "DreamUp" softwares to flash it? or what we can do?

  2. #2
    Friend member cokesux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Left Coast, Florida USA
    Posts
    206
    Thanks
    93
    Thanked 270 Times in 124 Posts
    You'll need to reflash with either the clone "patched" DreamUP or DreamUp v. 1.3.3.4 or older & the null modem cable. You can't simply flash official dreambox images like your friend uses on his "real" DB, rather you need to flash a clone patched image (many of which can be found on this site), or learn how to patch your own images...

    --
    --
    Junior My Ass...

    webchat.freenode.net #dreamoem -=- irc.freenode.net Port 6667 Channel #dreamoem

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to cokesux For This Useful Post:

    seenx (12-04-2012)

  4. #3
    Friend member cokesux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Left Coast, Florida USA
    Posts
    206
    Thanks
    93
    Thanked 270 Times in 124 Posts
    Last edited by cokesux; 12-04-2012 at 04:58 PM.
    --
    Junior My Ass...

    webchat.freenode.net #dreamoem -=- irc.freenode.net Port 6667 Channel #dreamoem

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to cokesux For This Useful Post:

    sat gr (13-04-2012), seenx (12-04-2012)

  6. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    thanks again cokesux for your time.

    For all other Users with the same Problem: NCF.exe was the solution to fix that Problem
    Click Me

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to seenx For This Useful Post:

    sat gr (13-04-2012)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
View My Stats